May 15, 16, 17 2015

Presented by

Tournament Scores

2014 Tournament Fields

Qualifier Results

Roanoke Qualifier Fields

Naples Qualifer Fields



How You Can Help

Our Patrons and Sponsors

Older Boys Entrance Criteria

Younger Boys Entrance

Girls Entrance Criteria

Refund Policy
Scholarship Fund
Former Winners
Map & Directions
The First Tee of
  Roanoke Valley

Scott Robertson on Facebook


Scott Robertson Memorial Tournament
Debbie Ferguson
PO Box 33
Roanoke, VA  24002

32nd Annual SRM - May 15, 16, and 17 2015

2015 applications and entrance criteria
will be available the first of January

Roanoke qualifier dates
Saturday - April 25, 2015 and Wednesday – May 13, 2015

Naples qualifier date – TBD

Congratulations to our 2014 Winners!

Qi Wen Wong 15-18 Boys Bradenton, FL 68-68-69 - 205
Brooke Henderson 15-18 Girls Smiths Falls, Ontario 68-72-69 - 209
Graham Hutchinson 13-14 Boys Bethesda, MD 66-69-72 - 207
Caroline Curtis 13-14 Girls Glen Allen, VA 75-76-83 - 234
Thank Our Sponsors
For those of you wishing to thank Kroger Super Markets and the Roanoke Country Club for their participation and support of the Scott Robertson Memorial, you may write to:

Joe Fey
The Kroger Company
3631 Peters Creek Rd.
Roanoke, VA 24019

Roanoke Country Club
3360 Country Club Dr.
P.O. Box 6069
Roanoke, VA 24018

The Scott Robertson Memorial Golf Tournament is a 54-hole stroke play event held in memory of Scott Robertson, a promising young Roanoke Country Club golfer.

Scott, a 14 year-old ninth grader at North Cross School, was a top student and sports enthusiast who had won his age division in several junior golf tournaments. Scott died as a result of infectious mononucleosis in the summer of 1982.

The 31st annual Scott Robertson Memorial will be played at Roanoke Country Club, May 16th, 17th and 18th.

Contestants are divided into four divisions: boys ages 14 and under, boys 15-18, girls ages 14 and under and girls 15-18. The winner in each division will receive a trophy bearing the tournament logo; the top finishers in each division will receive gift certificates.

The Scott Robertson Memorial Golf Tournament is a recognized event by the American Junior Golf Association.


Former Scott Robertson Memorial Champions
on the LPGA and PGA Tours

Kristy McPherson Webb Simpson Paula Creamer
Kristy McPherson Webb Simpson Paula Creamer
Kevin Na Jessica Korda Hunter Mahan
Kevin Na Jessica Korda Hunter Mahan